10/13/2011

Interview with Larry Elder on KABC in LA at 10:35 AM PDT/1:35 PM EDT

I will be on Larry's show to discuss the shooting in Seal Beach yesterday. Larry's show is available here.

I will also be on Southern California's KPCC at 2:08 PM PDT/5:08 PM EDT. The audio of the show is available here starting at the 47:15 minute mark.

Labels: ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home